2020-2021 Board of Directors

Quota Baton Rouge is a strong network of executives, business owners, and professional women who come together for friendship, leadership development, and service to the Baton Rouge community.

PresidentMary Kay Carleton
First V.P.Virginia Pearson
Second V.P.Bridgette Coleman
Recording SecretaryEmily Stich
Financial SecretaryMary Ann Young
TreasurerSandy Blake
Two-Year Board MembersVerien Schaffer
 Julie Pleasant
One-year Board MembersLaurie Nicholson Reel
 Laurie Allen
Immediate Past PresidentDebra Charles
Trust ChairmanDania Tanguis
Trust TreasurerJanet Deal
Since our Board members graciously agreed to serve an extra term during the Covid crisis, we wanted you to see their smiling faces!